Welcome,

Hello Everyone!
This is my first post as a blogger, I am very new at this but hope to continue to improve as I share my everyday life with all of you.
First things first, welcome to my blog! What you will find in here is my stories and experiences as a young mother of a little boy with special needs. Not only that, but I’ll tell you my perspective of my surroundings as a young mom. sounds typical? not exactly. My views as a parent have completely changed from when I was a 16 year old carefree teenager. This blog is basically to share my life with the world and help other young girls with becoming moms, moms finding out the diagnosis of their children and anyone else who needs support and love from someone, because if there is anything I know more about is what it feels like to feel helpless.  I hope you can all enjoy this and for those of you with more experience, hopefully feedback to improve my blogging experience.

Have a Blessed night everybody!

Desiree& Cody

Leave a Reply

